Top
My Account
(0)

Oak Cross Base Wooden Lectern by Trinity, T-35 - Stock #23503

t35-oak-crossbase-wooden-lectern

Features

  • Warranty:
    Limited Lifetime
  • Weight:
    44 pounds
  • Overall dimensions::
    45" H x 20" W x 16" D

$166.95


(10 reviews)

Save 41% on
MSRP of $284.00


Customer Reviews
on 12/09/2019
The holes in the base that came with the original order did not line up with the post, but when I called the company they sent me a replacement base that came quickly and fit perfectly.
on 12/03/2019
The lectern is wonderful.
on 04/22/2019
It is well made and easy to assemble. We are using it for the guest book at weddings in our church and it is great for that purpose. The wood is lovely.
on 08/20/2018
arrived in a timely manner, well packaged pleased with this item
on 06/18/2018
Great Lectern looks Beautiful light easy to move around very pleased. Thanks.
on 06/08/2018
Prompt delivery. Easy assembly. Very pleased.
on 04/17/2017
Very nice piece and beautifully finished. Arrived as promised, packed well and easy to assemble.
on 01/24/2017
on 03/18/2016
on 04/29/2015
It's awesome, very easy to put together and seems very sturdy. Plus it looks really great!


T-35 Cross-base lectern by Trinity is constructed from solid red oak and red oak veneers. These Lecterns are just the right furniture for churches, conference rooms or classrooms. Trinity wooden lecterns are handcrafted and boast tough construction, distinguishing them from the other contemporary ones. Choose from a selection of wood finishes.

  • Classic design
  • Reading surface measures 16"x20"
  • Strong wooden base
  • Easy to assemble

Shipping Details

  • Normal Ship Time:
    Approx. 3 days
  • Please add 2-5 business days for transit time
When will my order deliver?
Your Cart Has Been Updated

Order Now

Choose Quantity

Choose Your Options

Colors displayed may vary slightly from the actual product color.

Add To Cart

Share: Facebook Pinterest Twitter LinkedIn Email Page Print Page

Enter in the quantity you would like a freight quote for and your 5-digit zip code and click "Calculate".


Liftgate service is recommended for facilities that do not have a loading dock or personnel/equipment needed to lower large or heavy freight to the ground level.

Inside Delivery means the driver will offload and place your shipment inside the first set of doors to your facility. The driver may still need assistance with products that are oversized and will not bring items upstairs, assist in un-packaging, nor provide installation.

When will my order deliver?

We ship factory direct and can only estimate the length of time that it will take for your item to ship out. The Normal Ship Time is the estimated time that it will take for each item to leave the factory.

If Quick Ship options are available, such as select color choices, those details and estimated lead times will be listed above the normal ship time. If you do not see a section under Shipping Details call Quick Ship Time, then there are no quick ship options for that item.

You may have multiple shipments to complete your order as each item has varying lead times and may be shipping from multiple factories.

Summer months (June through September) are especially busy due to the back-to-school season. Please expect that the listed ship times may be extended and plan ahead.

Contact us if you are concerned about your deadline and our team will confirm product availability with the factory and/or suggest a faster solution. We do our best to provide accurate ship times, but we cannot guarantee any delivery date.

See our Quick Ship section for items that we trust to have the fastest ship times, some even as fast as 24 Hours!

WorthingtonDirect.com and carefully selected third parties use cookies on this site to provide an optimized browsing experience, to analyze traffic, personalize content and serve targeted ads. By browsing this site, you consent to our use of cookies. Learn more here: We Value Your Privacy.

Follow Us

Get the latest buzz

Follow Us
Purchase Orders
Accepted
Financing Available
  • McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
  • Worthington Direct, Inc., Furniture - Wholesale, Dallas, TX


v7.0e.0 : WorthingtonDirect : scfid=38dbbae9-d79d-4285-94d5-3d939fe66706
a: 172714 s: 650 c: 1400 c=0 cs: c ip: 10.158.160.176
https://d1zloi9myumgkb.cloudfront.net/images/20516.jpg