• fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Michelle Foster 04/25/24
    Great service, fast delivery.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Y.M. 04/24/24
    Order from the website - it is much easier and you will receive a better price than what you will be quoted.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Corye Nelson 04/22/24
    I received help on the phone which made online ordering much easier. The item was shipped quickly.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Sheila Lowe 04/17/24
    This is the first time that I have ever ordered from Worthington Direct and they were amazing to work with! From requesting a quote to fixing the order I managed to mess up. I was able to reach customer service and a live person immediately, no automated prompts, just a live person - I will definitely be back to order again.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Sarah Fontana 04/17/24
    We just ordered the buddy bench for our school and love all the options online.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by C C 04/12/24
    shopping cart is hard to update, had to delete items and re-add, couldn't just edit. Wish your shipping times were faster
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Courtney Lock 04/10/24
    Shipping was very expensive
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Scott 03/16/24
    The order process was easy. the pricing was much better than expected. The customer service was excellent and they called to verify the address to make sure that the product got delivered properly.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Budd Stover 03/15/24
    I had this chair for 5yrs. And it was very comfortable. I like the design, and the lightweight. ( And My Church Has 300 Hundred Of Them)
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by T Hale 03/08/24
    It was very easy to select the product and options, contacted customer service with a fews questions about shipping and lead-time, answered my questions and I made the purchase.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Lori Hicks 03/08/24
    I ordered bike racks a few months ago and I came back to your website and entered the item number from my previous email confirmation and it took me right to the item, I selected it and ordered them. The transaction only took a couple of minutes.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by LYNN NATIVIDAD 03/06/24
    I found the chairs with my specific needs so even if the shipping cost is more than the cost of the items I'm buying, I go for it.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Karen Gray 03/05/24
    My questions about tax exemption status and shipping were answered immediately. The shipping has proven to be faster than expected. Your prices are wonderful.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mary Lou Garcia 02/27/24
    Just being able to locate you, with having religious items. Starting from bottom up and found just what I needed Thank you so much.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mary Hogencamp 02/27/24
    First off the cabinets were ready before expected, which was nice. Shipping company (not Worthington) arrived during a snow storm and one of the cabinets was damaged pretty dramatically - the carton was dented a little but the cabinet inside was dented quite a bit. Worthington was great - sent a picture and they had a new one ordered the next day. Arrived two weeks later (in fine shape) - they could not have been nicer or more accomodating. I will order some more cabinets from them for my garage now!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tina Brown 02/22/24
    i ordered chairs on Thursday and had them by Tuesday.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Matt Sheils 02/17/24
    Easy to find chair styles, review specs, and preview/choose finish/color
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by TRISH FREEMAN 02/05/24
    Customer Service chat was able to help me very quickly to find the item I needed.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mark Paulis 02/04/24
    Quality product... got it earlier than expected as well.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Sara 01/31/24
    Shopping was easy. Wish easier to figure out shipping than to go through the process of setting up the address.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kathy 01/30/24
    Excellent company
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by kylie 01/30/24
    a great and knowledgeable company to work with! wonderful products!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kim 01/30/24
    What a great company to work with. Always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Worthington Direct for all your help and your great products!!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Susan Courtney 01/25/24
    Shipping cost is astronomical!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tamra Schaller 01/23/24
    They were able to provide with the date that it would arrive. It was delayed and they notified me with the update so I could tell my warehouse manager.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jerry V. 01/22/24
    Website offers a wide array of products and is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Good, clear product descriptions and pictures. I had a shipping question which was very helpfully and pleasantly handled by Alecia via phone. This was a great purchasing experience. Well done, Worthington.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by JennA 01/22/24
    There was a good amount of products for the particular issue I was addressing. On line staff were very helpful and further the item was discounted
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Dr. Stewart 01/11/24
    Jay Bueno is a stellar employee! He is a great source for information. He is a Rapid Responder. He steps in quickly to handle any detail or challenges. Jay is always professional and prompt. It is truly a blessing to have excellent employees. I commend him and Worthington for hiring this quality of worker.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jason 01/10/24
    For the cost, this is a very well-made table. Easy to assemble and quite sturdy.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by AD 01/10/24
    User friendly. Several options. Satisfaction in purchase.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Brian Miller 01/09/24
    They made it clear what was needed to set up an account. Product was exactly what it was supposed to be and arrived on time.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Lori Hicks 01/09/24
    We ordered bike racks for a project we are currently working on and they were perfect, easy to install.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Monica Rooks 01/05/24
    Website is very user friendly and were able to use purchase order.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Melba 12/30/23
    I found this company in my search engine. I like the reviews. These was the style of desks and chairs I was looking for. Cannot way until the items come in.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Maritza Rossy 12/18/23
    Very prompt response to quote request. Thank You.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by customer 12/07/23
    Alisa helped me find the perfect match for Jasper group chairs that changed their stain color names! What a great help she was
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Luis Gutierrez 11/30/23
    Quick and easy website to order through.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by CarolynE 11/28/23
    The website is easy to navigate. The furniture choices are so great!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by VICTORIA GBADEBO 11/21/23
    Quick response to my complaint
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Vanessa Garner 11/21/23
    Everything was wonderful, except that 2 chairs arrived without wheels. I have emailed asking them to send them, but no one has replied! :(
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Heather L 11/20/23
    Great product and service. Worthington offers a large selection of quality, name brand school and office product at competitive prices. Customer service team is experienced and helpful. Easy to use website.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Brenda Kraft 11/20/23
    My product initially got held up at first truck distribution center because they said their trucks were too big to deliver to a residential area..they suggested my recipient of the table and chairs meet them at a nearby Wal-Mart to get what I ordered..I did call worthington and they arranged delivery to my recipient ghe day I called with the problem..soo just don't shop to distribution areas that don't deliver to a residence.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Larry Steverson 11/15/23
    I still have not received my order. You have no options for me to be happy. I asked you to have a different material used for the top. "NO, look for your order in two months," you said. not happy
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Ronald Schkade 11/14/23
    It was very easy to order from .Had no problem going through the motions to get the item I needed ordered.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kim Futch 11/14/23
    Great customer service for your concerns
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Stephany Fermin 11/01/23
    Could not see the actual color on the product I ordered
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by BWV 10/26/23
    Easy to order, delivered on time. Easy to assemble. They look and work great in our church nursery!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Cherie 10/24/23
    Alisa was a very efficient service rep. When asked three times for different quotes she was very patient. Her turnaround time was minutes and I was able to beat a deadline. Very impressive service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by J D King 10/23/23
    Convenience
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by SPS 10/23/23
    Helpful on the phone had all the answers I needed.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Elizabeth Kennedy 10/18/23
    I just wish I ordered my activity table all at one time. I have two now and just ordered two more. Great quality.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Leila Yarrington 10/16/23
    Great customer service and ease of ordering
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Christine Robison 10/14/23
    The quality of your product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Nancy Ramirez Flores 10/10/23
    I reached out via chat to a representative. My questions were answered immediately. Online checkout was easy!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Blake Mauldin 10/09/23
    User-friendly website with specific details on product. Clear and concise.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by NICOLE MCCABE 10/09/23
    Quick deliver and customer service was very helpful
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jeannie Brasic 10/04/23
    Working with representatives at Worthington Direct, you can expect experience and excellence! They make the ordering process seamless and simple. From beginning to end, I rate my experience with 5+ stars.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jeannine Uhlving 10/04/23
    Customer service contacted me regarding shipping address being different from what was in the system. They didn't have to do that. I was very grateful they did because it would have been delivered to the wrong place. Not many companies would look closely at the difference.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mary Anderson 10/03/23
    I love that you had a spot for Non-Exempt. So many companies will not let you give that information until after an order is placed. Then it is a pain for both of us. Thank you
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Warren Brooks 10/02/23
    Easy to navigate the website and found what we needed
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Koven 09/28/23
    Easy to order…pricing fair
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Eric Neuteboom 09/27/23
    For the last few years, I've had a great relationship with my rep at Worthington, Sharon. She makes the process incredibly simple from start to finish. In addition to the ease of ordering that she provides, the products are also top notch. As I work in a school, my top concerns are durability and appearance. All of our orders have met both criteria and surpassed my expectations.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Name not needed 09/27/23
    I received absolutely no feedback about my order. I had to constantly reach out to find out any information on my order. Not to mention several delays made my orders arrive several weeks later than originally quoted. I'm only giving a second star because if I reached out during the week, typically I would get a pretty swift response from customer service. However, the entire process was not handled well at all.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by ARMY AND NAVY ACADEMY ATTN JRO 09/19/23
    Great purchase
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Becki Potter 09/14/23
    This website was super easy and friendly ti use to make my purchase. Thank you
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Adam Bretl 09/13/23
    Not only great products, but superb customer service! The communication was on point, I couldn't have asked for more. We will definitely be ordering through Worthington Direct again.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Bernadette McCarthy 09/12/23
    Products were great but had to wait a long time to receive them.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Travis Gresham 09/11/23
    Best Customer service!!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Rebecca Tosh 09/07/23
    Reps are nice and normally very helpful.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by John R. 09/06/23
    The service that Neely gave was outstanding. She was attentive and followed through with us, especially due to a delay in the shipment of our lockers.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Gwendolyn Anderson 09/06/23
    Jackie, thank you for your follow through. You said that you would let me know the status of my order by the end of the day and you have done that! However I am a bit disappointed that there is a 2nd delay shipping. This order was placed June 14th.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by David Roach 09/01/23
    I love it when a site remembers my prior orders and allows me to select and reorder. Easy peezy!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Shirley 08/31/23
    Quick and easy, Clear instructions on website. Loved my shopping experience! Thank you!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Diana W. 08/29/23
    The chair is great. I love the product. Your notification services could be improved. I received an email stating that my chair had been shipped after my chair arrived.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by JC the Librarian 08/24/23
    Alisa Plummer was amazingly helpful in assisting me with getting a quote and other documentation and handling our tax exemption documentation.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Chris 08/24/23
    We are thrilled to be a supplier for Worthington Direct! Their commitment to excellence and dedication to providing top-quality school furniture is truly commendable. The seamless collaboration with their team has made our experience incredibly positive. The demand for their products speaks volumes about their reputation in the market. It's a privilege to contribute to their mission of creating inspiring learning environments.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Andrea Nodorft 08/23/23
    Worthington Direct has an amazing team who provides top notch service and support!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Karissa Mack 08/23/23
    Excellent shipping times and worry free process. We will continue to use Worthington for our partition and divider needs for students. Thank you!!!!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jordan Knutson 08/21/23
    It took six weeks from when I ordered to receive two shelves, which felt like a long wait time. They delivered as promised, and the quality appears to be fantastic. Very heavy duty shelves. I did have to put on the rubber toe kick and corners myself, which was an added project I was not expecting. Would have loved for that to be specified when ordering, or be able to order with the rubber toe kick in place. Other than that, very solid product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by C. Schultz, Purchaser APS 08/15/23
    Sharon was great! Very helpful and answered all my questions in a speedy, friendly manner!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Joyce Villalobos 08/13/23
    I had to change something on my order so I called and received assistance right away. They were friendly, polite and very helpful!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Isaac 08/08/23
    An exceptionally friendly and professional team! They have been a pleasure to collaborate with and provide top-notch service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by AT 08/06/23
    Ordering new classroom furniture seemed great until the items were shipped. The items were indicated to have a 3-4 week lead time at the time of purchase. The first email I receive is a delayed order notice that items ordered in May were delayed until November! Next I receive a call from the transport company saying they cannot deliver to my area as they do not service it. I am wondering why the company accepted my order in the first place and then how the transport company accepted the order from them if they cannot actually deliver the product and expect me to drive an hour away with a trailer to pick up the pallets. I have yet to receive the products so I cannot comment yet on the quality but the experience thus far has been disappointing.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Dan Miceli 08/05/23
    So far it’s been easy
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Patrick 08/04/23
    Good site, good service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Michael Cronkhite 08/03/23
    Worthington Direct's knowledge and experience in outfitting educational learning spaces is second to none. The team is professional, attentive, and will make your purchasing easy!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Nichol Lancaster 08/03/23
    Worthington Direct has amazing customer service and will assist with all of your classroom needs in order to create a great learning environment!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Christy Butler 07/27/23
    Website was easy to use, as well as ordering. Good pricing for the product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Principal Brown 07/14/23
    Quick reply. Assurance that our order would arrive when we need it.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tiffany Morgan 07/13/23
    Great communication and very helpful experience!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Principals Office School Schoo 07/11/23
    Jordan, my sales person was extremely responsive and offered excellent customer service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jane Miner 07/10/23
    I always get great service and up to date information about my order.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tyler Bridges 07/10/23
    Easy to order online. Very quick response. Wish it didn't take so long to ship.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Josephine Kamendat 07/01/23
    Haley was knowledgeable and hopeful with the process. A link from a quote to PayPal would be beneficial.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by DALONNA HURD 06/26/23
    Submitting order on line and uploading tax exempt documents was an easy process.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Joan 06/09/23
    My questions were answered quickly on chat.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jennifer Knight 06/01/23
    Delivery was a hassle. We had front door delivery, but the pallet was too big to bring through the front door. The size would have been good to know in advance of the extra cost. Then we had to wait an hour to get permission for the deliveryman to unpack pallets and bring into building. The furniture was easy to put together. However, our teacher desks were missing parts for the locking mechanism. The customer service team was responsive, but I'm still waiting for the parts.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by SZ 05/30/23
    The website was very easy to navigate and you had exactly what I wanted
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Grisselle Alvarez 05/25/23
    The quick response time from customer service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Pedjina osias 05/25/23
    Desk are great ! The shipping and information seemed sketchy and made me nervous about all the money I spent. Other than that the desk are sturdy and stack as they say. If you have a large quantity of desk/chairs and try to stack them they will start to tilt over and it is heavy !!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Orson Merrell 05/17/23
    The first time I ordered desks I did not receive an invoice. I had to make a second call to Worthington to discovery that my order had not been placed. I ordered the desks a second time and did receive confirmation that the order had been placed.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Carol Gebhardt 05/14/23
    We had just purchased a low table with cushions for our classroom. The cushion became damaged due to a student. I couldn't believe that our brand new set was ruined already. My students were so upset too. I spoke with Lety in customer service. I asked him if there was a repair kit I could buy to fix the hole. Instead of a repair kit Lety sent me a bran new cushion!! We are sooo excited that our brand new beautiful set will be complete again. Thank you !!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Victor 05/08/23
    Easy to find what I was looking for. Your website made it easy to pick out wood type and fabric color.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Greg Pilewski 05/05/23
    The entire process was flawles. The product met my needs perfectly.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Heather Eddy 05/05/23
    Great products and options. Would have helped a bit to add age-range for size of chairs as I had to flip to another site that had that info.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tammy Fickies 04/28/23
    very helpful!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by customer 04/22/23
    It was great!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mary Harden 04/14/23
    Like that the item was pictured and available
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Windi Womack 04/13/23
    Ordering was very easy! A representative quickly emailed responding with order confirmation.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Daniel Smith 04/08/23
    Great quality items, supper nice people,great service.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Antoinette Anderson 03/29/23
    The sign up for the website is very complicated and not user friendly
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Omayma Mansour 03/16/23
    Great service!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Anonymous 03/10/23
    the item I ordered worked flawlessly with the chair. The disappointing factor was that the shipping costs were more expensive than the item I purchased. The shipping charges seemed excessive. Shipping was timely.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Raymond Ferik 03/10/23
    Was look for a comfortable sturdy chair for my daughter's dorm room. Found one easily and quickly on the Worthington Direct Web site. The entire process from site navigation to payment was quick and easy.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Barbara Gerlach 03/08/23
    Easy to find what I needed Easy to order
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Dolores Hancock 03/01/23
    Prices were good but shipping cost was extravagant. I was going to by $7000 worth of product but only bought $300 because of shipp was going to be $2000.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by KP 02/25/23
    Excellent customer service, great delivery very timely good product
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Carol Morgan 02/23/23
    I had a problem with my shipment for a shelving unit and when I called the company to resolve the issue it was taken care of immediately. The unit was exactly what was needed. I would definately recommend doing business with this company.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kannon Feshbach 02/08/23
    Very helpful and willing to help me solve the problem I’m having.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Benita Moody 02/08/23
    The ordering process was very simple so well pleased so far.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Chris Schoensee 02/06/23
    Always very helpful even when we make a mistake. We recently had an order that was damaged in shipping but we did not see it right away due to our company being in the mist of moving to a new location. They were willing to look beyond just the transaction and the policy to look at our history as a long-time good client and help us out.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by T.P. 02/01/23
    Fast shipping and great product. We will definitely order more from WD.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Renee 01/30/23
    The teachers love their new cabinets and the new desks and chairs are wonderful. I want to add that we had one problem with one of the cabinets and had to contact Worthington Direct about it. They were extremely timely on their response and took care of our problem right away. I will definitely do business with them again.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Nina Coody 01/27/23
    Neely was quick to respond to my deadline request and very helpful with the selection process. Very attentive and friendly!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jane Chlapaty 01/21/23
    It's just what I wanted - easy to order and was delivered much quicker than the anticipated wait time. Easy to attached the legs. Other than it was a little pricey, I would highly recommend.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Patricia Davis 01/13/23
    I just ordered my second work table from Worthington Direct. I LOVE the product: very strong and adjustable height. Worthington Direct had what I needed (I had bought one on Amazon in 2020, but it was no longer available) I finally found it at Worthington Direct and bought one. I just recently bought another/ second work table from Worthington Direct as well. Great product and great service. Yay! Great job Worthington Direct. I will buy again from you. Very happy in all regards.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Tim Hightower 01/11/23
    Efficient service and communication via email and phone. Quick response time and professionalism. We have ordered before and will order in the future from Worthington Direct. Thank you!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by JOSEPH MEZZOFANTE 01/11/23
    Great quality and fast delivery.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Green Twp Board of Education 01/09/23
    Placing order was easy enough. Just received a delay shipping information notice that was blank!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jeff Wolstein 01/04/23
    Easy to use website!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Steven Boydstun 12/15/22
    I believe we hopefully found what will work.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Bradford 12/08/22
    No issues, checkout went as expected
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Randy Schleter 12/03/22
    The website is easy to use. They have a great selection. And the quality is excellent. Thanks! Randy
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Gregory E. Williams 11/26/22
    Customer-friendly website
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Stephanie 11/17/22
    Very timely responses and helpful with all questions.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by JNJLS 11/10/22
    The shopping experience was very easy for ordering what I needed for our office.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Lori Whitney 10/28/22
    I found exactly what I was looking for, however was very disappointed about the length of time it will take to receive and also the shipping charge was a lot more than expected.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Michelle Shirk 10/26/22
    All steps of the process were easy and we love our product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by dawn turner 10/09/22
    It was very simple and easy to navigate website. I hope delivery and products turns out the same.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by customer 09/25/22
    Bought a rolling cart and checkout was excellent AND I got a "follow-up' email...
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by David Roach 09/24/22
    This is the 15th cabinet we've purchased and we're very pleased with the ordering process and especially, the quality of the cabinets. They are standing up well to a bunch of excitable and rambunctious students.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by George Castillo 09/09/22
    I work at a franchised Buick GMC dealership and we are closely tied to Brand standards set forth by General Motors. Furniture in customer-facing areas needs to be very close to the brand standards they set. Whenever I have an area that is not customer-facing needing furniture I give Worthington Direct an opportunity. We are satisfied with the service and product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Galen Wiley 09/08/22
    I was very pleased with simplicity of ordering and the efficiency of delivery for the wall-mounted coatrack I ordered from Worthington Direct. I assembled the unit successfully yesterday and am very pleased with the finished product.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jeff Miller 09/08/22
    We received two boxes of desks. They each had holes in them. Legs and screws/bolts were missing from each one. One desk's leg was bent. Replacements were sent, but didn't appreciate the hassle of contacting and the time it took to get the order complete.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kent S. 09/08/22
    My order arrived in good condition and much sooner than I thought was possible. I had a good experience with this purchase.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Lidia Botia 09/07/22
    We didn't have the best experience especially with communication. We were told our shipment would be shipped and arrived in 4 weeks time and it took 2 months. I received no notification letting us know there would be delays. We were given the wrong delivery date 3 days in a row.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Mitchell Blum 09/07/22
    Received damaged table, was advised a replacement was going to be sent out by Lety. Never received table, they never responded to me emails looking for an update as to when a replacement will be sent. Update 9/21/22- A replacement table was shipped and received. I am satisfied that they resolved my complaint.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Jeanne McGowan, SSJ 09/07/22
    It was easy to place the order..... and hopefully we will receive it asap
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Sherrell Gordon 09/06/22
    The quality is good and the delivery is fast. I received two chairs damage and the replacement proceed is customer friendly.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Andrea M TASSET-WOLF 09/02/22
    It was easy to navigate
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kelli Schuch 09/02/22
    Short wait time for delivery.The stools were packaged well and in perfect condition! They work really well for my small groups!!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Ms.Barb Clark 09/01/22
    We had a very good experience. We ordered a beautiful church lectern and it was delivered before the expected date. Everything was satisfactory.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Matt 09/01/22
    Product was great but...Worthington gave the wrong phone number to the freight company. It was not the number I gave them but one from someone who shipped to our address years ago. I never received any shipment notification and the Worthington site did not show "shipped. Worthington customer service (online chat) just sent me a link to the freight company and told me to follow up with them. The freight company couldn't get a hold of me to set up delivery. I finally reached out, tried multiple times to correct the number, driver still called the old number, thanks to Worthington. Not great.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Brooke Jessee 09/01/22
    The chairs came quick and were easy to put together.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Kathy Bergen 09/01/22
    I love Worthingtons prices and the quality of their furniture. So many choices and colors. This company is a teacher favorite....but I find that things are quite often on backorder and it takes weeks, months to get my entire order.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Danica Coutts 09/01/22
    We purchased tables for our preschool classrooms and some tables were damaged but they were very quick to respond to our concerns. Returning damaged item to them is not as hard as other companies. Great customer service and great products
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Stephanie Burks 09/01/22
    Great products, fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase!
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Craig Elice 09/01/22
    Excellent service. Two chairs arrived damaged and they replaced the damaged parts very quickly. Great customer service
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Fabian Blache 09/01/22
    I was in the market for chairs for the waiting area of my office. I found Worthington via Google and found what appeared to be what I was looking for at a very fair price. They arrived within two weeks. The assembly was easy and the product of good quality.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by customer 08/31/22
    I purchased a very small item, as I was unaware that it was an optional purchase for a couple of plastic dividers. So I go a head and order the 3 dividers at about $5-6 a piece. What I don't understand is that for a couple of very light items, I'm being charged $34 for shipping, which was the same amount of the Magazine/literature rack. Seems rather excessive to me.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Elementary School 08/31/22
    Customer service was great, super fast shipping. Some of the student desks that we ordered arrive damaged and they replaced them very quickly. There is nothing in the box to protect the desks in shipping so legs are bent and table tops chipped. Was very excited to find the exact desks that we wanted for a good price, but the quality does not seem as good.
  • fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar
    Review by Terri Johnson 08/31/22
    You would receive a 5, but the product was hard to put together!!!!!

Purchase Orders

For Public Schools and Government Offices.

submit a po

Large & Bulk Orders

We are happy to provide Volume Quotes for bulk furniture orders.

get a quote
wdicons/class-walet